Home | Register | Log In

Albany, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Price $15.00
Age Suitability None Specified

Albany Civic Theater presents "The 39 Steps" by Patrick Barlow, directed by Michael Mensching

Sunday, Nov 9 3:00p

More dates & times (9)

Mix a Hitchcock masterpiece with a juicy spy novel, add a dash of Monty Python, and you have “The 39 Steps”, a fast-paced whodunit for anyone who loves the magic of theater!

Created by lorisnow2000

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Special Event Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Opening Night Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 16 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sun, Nov 23 3:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Albany Civic Theater
235 Second Ave.
Albany, NY 12248
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW