We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Albany, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (518) 794-7483
Price Visitors may attend twice for free
Age Suitability 21 and up
Category Networking

BNI, Crossroads Connections Chapter

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015 7:30a to 9:00a

More dates & times (83)

BNI, Business Networking International, is a business and professional networking organization that offers members the opportunity to share ideas, contacts, and most importantly, referrals. For more information and directions, visit http://bnicrossroadsconnections.com/ or contact Cindy Herrmann, cindy@mogulmarketing.com or 518 794 7483.

Created by bnicrossroadsconnections

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Wed, Aug 27 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 1 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 5 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 12 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 19 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 26 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 31 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 7 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 14 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 21 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 28 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 4 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 11 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 18 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 25 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 4 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 11 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 18 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 25 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 1 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Apr 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 6 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 13 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 20 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, May 27 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jun 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 1 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 8 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 15 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 22 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jul 29 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 5 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 12 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 19 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Aug 26 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 2 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Sep 30 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 14 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 21 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Oct 28 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 4 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 11 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 18 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Nov 25 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 2 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Dec 30 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 6 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 13 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 20 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Jan 27 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 3 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 10 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 17 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Feb 24 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 2 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 9 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 16 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 23 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Wed, Mar 30 7:30a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Corporate Woods Conference Center
7 Southwoods Blvd.
Albany, NY 12211
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW