Home | Register | Log In

Albany, NY

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Phone (518) 512-5100
Price free
Age Suitability All Ages
Tags open mic

Open Mic

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015 7:00p

More dates & times (88)

Hosted by Emerald Dawn. Solo or small groups. Acoustic or lightly amplified. PA system provided. Performances should be appropriate for all ages.

Sign up at 6:30pm

Created by Ebalbany

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Tue, Apr 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jan 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Feb 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Mar 31 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Apr 28 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 5 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 12 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 19 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, May 26 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 2 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 9 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 16 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 23 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jun 30 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 7 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 14 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Jul 21 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 4 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 11 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 18 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Aug 25 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Sep 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 6 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 13 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 20 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Oct 27 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 3 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 10 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 17 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Nov 24 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 1 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 8 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 15 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 22 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Tue, Dec 29 7:00p Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Emack & Bolio's Ice Cream Parlor & Coffee House
366 Delaware Ave.
Albany, NY 12209
(518) 512-5100
Show nearby:
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!