We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Alameda, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Calendar
  • Share

West End Flea Market at The College of Alameda

Saturday, May 17 9:00a to 4:00p

More dates & times (89)

West End Flea Market at the College of Alameda! The newest SATURDAY Bay Area Flea Market! We have Special Saturday Events every Month. Free Admission & Parking. Food Trucks & Live Music. To Register, visit us at www.WestEndFleaMarket.com or call us at 510-999-1431. 230 Vendor/Seller Spaces! Monthly contracts available, will guarantee your space for the entire month, Pre-Reserved Saturdays available as well. Don't miss out on this! Every Saturday Rain or Shine! Free Admission! Free Parking!

Created by thealamedafleamarket

West End Flea Market at The College of Alameda

Follow us on Facebook and "Like" our page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/West-End-Flea-Market-at-the-College-of-Alameda/264508046935859?ref=hl.

Other Future Dates & Times
Date Time Type Tools
Sat, Aug 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 16 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 23 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 1 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 8 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 15 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 22 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 3 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 10 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 17 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 24 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 31 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 7 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 14 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 21 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 28 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 7 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 14 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 21 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 28 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 16 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 23 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, May 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jun 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 4 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 11 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 18 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jul 25 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 1 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 8 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 15 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 22 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Aug 29 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 5 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 12 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 19 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Sep 26 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 3 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 10 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 17 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 24 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Oct 31 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 7 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 14 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 21 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Nov 28 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 5 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 12 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 19 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Dec 26 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 16 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 23 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Jan 30 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 6 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 13 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 20 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Feb 27 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 5 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 12 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 19 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Mar 26 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 2 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Sat, Apr 9 9:00a Add to Calendar Send email about this event
Location & Nearby Info
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This event currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON